Name: Imogen Clark

Job title: Insurance Technician


Interesting facts about Imogen:

  • I have a horse called Bunny
  • Level 2&3 diploma in horse management
  • I compete in Dressage and Show jumping


About Imogen:

I have previously worked as a yard manager on a busy stud. I have ridden for a few dressage stables gaining a lot experience in the dressage industry. I have done a lot of freelance riding and competition grooming travelling to different places. I have also done a lot of teaching on the side of doing stud work and other freelance work.


Imogen’s horse:

I have a horse called Bunny, she is a 16.2hh, 14 year old thoroughbred. She was trained to race however was not fast enough to make it as a racehorse.  I have had her for 4 years and together we have been successful in dressage mainly with some jumping on the side. I plan on competing her much more in the future working our way up the levels in dressage. I also plan on taking her to the beach and doing loads of fun things.


What age did you start riding?

I started when I was 6 years old but had a few years out from the age of 11-14. Once I got back into riding, I then got my first pony when I was 15. I then sold him 3 years later to be able to buy something I could compete on.


What is the favourite part of your job?

I like talking to new people and getting to chat about their horses. After working with horses for a long time it is nice to be able to have a change and have more challenges and targets to work towards.


Keep up to date with news and events by following our Facebook page

Find out more about the policies we can offer:

Ʊ Horse

Ʊ Horsebox

Ʊ Trailer

Ʊ Rider 

<- Back to Meet the Team

icon-facebook icon-instagram icon-twiter