From everybody at EQUESURE, we hope you all have a Merry Christmas and a prosperous start to the New Year! Below are the opening and closing times over the festive period, should you need to speak to one of our team.

  • Monday 23rd December - 08:30-19:30
  • Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) - 08:30-16:00
  • Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) - CLOSED
  • Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) - CLOSED
  • Friday 27th December - 08:30-19:30
  • Saturday 28th December - 08:30-16:00
  • Sunday 29th December - CLOSED
  • Monday 30th December - 08:30-19:30
  • Tuesday 31st December (Christmas Eve) - 08:30-16:00
  • Wednesday 1st January - CLOSED
  • Thursday 2nd January - 08:30-19:30
  • Friday 3rd January - 08:30-19:30

Latest Articles

Staying positive through these tough times!

Staying positive through these tough times!

01/04/2020

How the tables have turned! A few weeks back it was the horses on restricted turnout and now its us! It’s a very odd and scary time at the minute for everyone and I hope everyone is staying safe and well. We would also just like to take the opportunity to save a massive thank you to all frontline workers

Read More
Covid-19 Message

Covid-19 Message

19/03/2020

We appreciate you might be worried about the impact the coronavirus may have on your insurance with us.Please be assured that we are closely monitoring the situation and doing all that we can to provide the services you require at this time.

Read More
Read all our newest articles »
icon-facebook icon-instagram icon-twiter