From everybody at EQUESURE, we hope you all have a Merry Christmas and a prosperous start to the New Year! Below are the opening and closing times over the festive period, should you need to speak to one of our team.

  • Monday 23rd December - 08:30-19:30
  • Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) - 08:30-16:00
  • Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) - CLOSED
  • Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) - CLOSED
  • Friday 27th December - 08:30-19:30
  • Saturday 28th December - 08:30-16:00
  • Sunday 29th December - CLOSED
  • Monday 30th December - 08:30-19:30
  • Tuesday 31st December (Christmas Eve) - 08:30-16:00
  • Wednesday 1st January - CLOSED
  • Thursday 2nd January - 08:30-19:30
  • Friday 3rd January - 08:30-19:30

Latest Articles

Must-know horse associations in the UK

Must-know horse associations in the UK

11/05/2021

There are some fantastic horse associations to be found in the UK, all with their own unique cause, protecting and promoting the interests of horses and their owners. As someone who’s interested in horses, having an awareness of these associations is absolutely crucial, as you don’t know when you might need to lean on their support and expertise.

Read More
The Not-So-Secret Diary of Diva the Shetland Pony - New Diets

The Not-So-Secret Diary of Diva the Shetland Pony - New Diets

10/05/2021

The weather recently has been providing perfect conditions for an increased risk of laminitis to horses and ponies, with cold frosty nights and sunny days increasing the sugars in the grass. The next week or so sees warmer overnight temperatures and some rain, so the grass will be growing rapidly. Laminitis is such a horrifically painful condition and leads to the death of many horses and ponies each year.

Read More
How to take care of a pregnant mare

How to take care of a pregnant mare

05/05/2021

What do you need to know about taking care of a pregnant mare? How should you stable her, feed her, and exercise her? And how can horse insurance help you keep her healthy throughout that long gestation period? Read on for our guide.

Read More
Read all our newest articles »
icon-facebook icon-instagram icon-twiter