From everybody at EQUESURE, we hope you all have a Merry Christmas and a prosperous start to the New Year! Below are the opening and closing times over the festive period, should you need to speak to one of our team.

  • Monday 23rd December - 08:30-19:30
  • Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) - 08:30-16:00
  • Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) - CLOSED
  • Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) - CLOSED
  • Friday 27th December - 08:30-19:30
  • Saturday 28th December - 08:30-16:00
  • Sunday 29th December - CLOSED
  • Monday 30th December - 08:30-19:30
  • Tuesday 31st December (Christmas Eve) - 08:30-16:00
  • Wednesday 1st January - CLOSED
  • Thursday 2nd January - 08:30-19:30
  • Friday 3rd January - 08:30-19:30

Latest Articles

How to catch a horse in a field

How to catch a horse in a field

23/06/2020

Have you recently given a horse a new home? If so, one of the first things you’ll find out about your new animal is whether they are hard or easy to catch. Suffice to say, being able to catch your horse in a stable, field or other space is a huge part of ownership.

Read More
Read all our newest articles »
icon-facebook icon-instagram icon-twiter