From everybody at EQUESURE, we hope you all have a Merry Christmas and a prosperous start to the New Year! Below are the opening and closing times over the festive period, should you need to speak to one of our team.

  • Monday 23rd December - 08:30-19:30
  • Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) - 08:30-16:00
  • Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) - CLOSED
  • Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) - CLOSED
  • Friday 27th December - 08:30-19:30
  • Saturday 28th December - 08:30-16:00
  • Sunday 29th December - CLOSED
  • Monday 30th December - 08:30-19:30
  • Tuesday 31st December (Christmas Eve) - 08:30-16:00
  • Wednesday 1st January - CLOSED
  • Thursday 2nd January - 08:30-19:30
  • Friday 3rd January - 08:30-19:30

Latest Articles

Top tips for riding a horse on a beach

Top tips for riding a horse on a beach

20/07/2021

While there are plenty of benefits to a beach ride there are also particular risks you need to plan ahead for. If you want to try out beach riding then you need to make sure it is safe. If you’re wondering where to start, then read our top tips. 

Read More
Read all our newest articles »
icon-facebook icon-instagram icon-twiter